29 Jun 2008

SyFy Genre Awards Voting Lines Open

We previously reported that Torchwood and Doctor Who have been nominated for awards in the SyFy Portal Genre Awards. Voting lines are now open, so what are you waiting for? Get voting now! The awards and nominees are as follows:

BEST ACTOR/Television
John Barrowman, Torchwood
David Tennant, Doctor Who

Freema Agyeman, Doctor Who
Eve Myles, Torchwood

Burn Gorman, Torchwood

Blink, Doctor Who
Exit Wounds, Torchwood

Derek Jacobi, Doctor Who, Utopia
James Marsters, Torchwood, Exit Wounds
John Simm, Doctor Who, Sound of Drums

BEST SERIES/Television
Doctor Who

Who are you going to vote for? Please leave your comments below.

No comments:

Website Disclaimer

Totally Torchwood acknowledges that all Torchwood and Doctor Who related elements, characters and indicia are © BBC 1963 - present. All Rights Reserved. Torchwood and Doctor Who images are © BBC 1963 - present and are reproduced on totallytorchwood.blogspot.com solely for the purposes of promotion and publicity of this licensed property. Totally Torchwood is a fan website, and it is in no way affiliated with the BBC, BBC Wales, or any of the above copyright and trademark holders of Torchwood and/or Doctor Who.