6 Nov 2007

"Another Side" Track Listing, Samples and Video

The track listing and samples of John's new album, Another Side, are now online over at his official site. Also on the site is an exclusive video sample of one of his songs, All out of Love. The track names are as follows:

1. All Out Of Love
2. You're So Vain
3. She's Always A Woman
4. Time After Time
5. Weekend In New England
6. Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic
7. If You Leave Me Now
8. Your Song
9. Please Remember Me
10. Heaven
11. Being Alive
12. Feeling Good
13. All By Myself

Click here to hear the song samples, and seeing as there is no direct link to the video, you will have to visit John's official site here and navigate your way to the clip.

Thanks to JB.net

No comments:

Website Disclaimer

Totally Torchwood acknowledges that all Torchwood and Doctor Who related elements, characters and indicia are © BBC 1963 - present. All Rights Reserved. Torchwood and Doctor Who images are © BBC 1963 - present and are reproduced on totallytorchwood.blogspot.com solely for the purposes of promotion and publicity of this licensed property. Totally Torchwood is a fan website, and it is in no way affiliated with the BBC, BBC Wales, or any of the above copyright and trademark holders of Torchwood and/or Doctor Who.